Monday, January 31, 2011

Project 365 February Calendar & Product Release

Happy Monday!
I don't know about you, but we are getting ready to get smacked by a serious cold blast!  I am NOT looking forward to it!  I am SO ready for spring!

If you are doing Project 365, how is it coming along?  What stumbling blocks are tripping you up?  Remember, there is no right way to do this project, and you can start ANYTIME!  To help make your project more manageable, I have created a February calendar.  I use this calendar to jot down notes about each day.  When I have a free moment, I grab my daily photos & calendar and create my weekly page.  Go HERE to download the free 8.5x11 February calendar.  Here is what it looks like:
I have new products released in the Owl Tree Studio store today!  They are all 20% right now too! A girlfriend and I teamed up to create this adorable doodle pack:
Found HERE
I have this template pack in the store too, but read further to see how you can get it for free:
Found HERE
I am hosting my first chat at Owl Tree Studios!  Stop by HERE tonight (Monday, January 31 at 9pm Eastern/8PM Central/6PM Pacific) to chat with me! (08:00:00 p.m. Monday January 31, 2011 in CST converts to  02:00:00 a.m. Tuesday February 1, 2011 in GMT) Everybody who stops by the chat will get the Hip to be Square template pack for free!  I hope to see you there!

Have a great Monday!  We'll see you tomorrow for Template Tuesday!


  1. sounds like fun!! I will try and stop by Joey : )

  2. Thanks for a Great chat Joey ! It was nice to meet you :) thanks again for the freebies!

    Once again .. thanks so much for making the project 365 kit with wildblueberry ink ! I'm loving using it.. so glad I bought it!

    Thanks Elizabeth

  3. bummer to miss the chat and getting to know you. i am gone on MOnday nights for a bible study. Looks like a great template set.