Sunday, March 13, 2011

Chat with me March 14!

I am hosting a chat on Monday, March 14, 2011 at  Owl Tree Studios!  Stop by HERE (Monday, March 14 at 9PM Eastern/8PM Central/6PM Pacific) to chat with me and get this template pack (PSD and TIFF) for free


  1. Joey,

    This is Angela from the chat tonight. The link I got was for the Tuesday template. Did I miss the one for the template pack for the chat?


  2. Yep! Email me at I gave a link to tomorrow's template freebie and a link to this template pack.